- Uber has unveiled new features that will help the user take back his/her #privacy back.
- The new version of its app will have a new menu where users can control about the information the company collects about its users.
- Here is a preview of it. Thanks to fortune.com for providing this image.
- A new option to deactivate your Uber account will also be released in the new build. Your Uber account will be permanently deleted 30 days after deactivation.
visit our twitter handle @IICybersec for the latest news updates.